Board Members

Executive Committee

Debbie Owens, Board President

Seminole Prevention Coalition

R. Wayne Holmes, Vice President

Attorney and Consumer Advocate

Mark Broms, Treasurer

Brevard Homeless Coalition

David Solomon, Secretary

Walt Disney World

Ian Golden, Board Past President

Brevard County Housing & Human Services

Members At-Large

Enrique Aponte

Consumer Advocate

Richard Barlow

Park Place Behavioral Healthcare

Jules Brace

Orange County Sheriff Office

Luis Delgado

Consumer Advocate

Yasmin Flasterstein

Peer Support Space, Inc.

Babette Hankey

Aspire Health Partners

Valerie Holmes

Brevard Family Partnership

Tara Hormell

Children’s Home Society

Kristen Hughes

Lassiter-Ware Insurance

Joel Hunter

Consumer Advocate

Mary Kogut Lowell


Ken Peach

Health Council of East Central Florida

Thomas Todd

Consumer Advocate

Bill Vintroux

Circles of Care, Inc.

Donna Walsh

Seminole County Health Department

Eric Welch

 NAMI of Greater Orlando